---
title: "How to delete old driver plans"
description: "Learn about deleting driver plans"
url: https://help.light.onde.app/en/articles/129-how-to-delete-old-driver-plans
collection: "Automated Driver Billing"
updated: 2026-10-30
language: en
alternates: [es]
---

# How to delete old driver plans

Learn about deleting driver plans

Driver plans cannot be deleted or archived from My hub.

Once a driver plan is created in My hub, it remains in the system—even if no drivers are subscribed to it.

-   If no drivers are on the plan, it will remain in a “pending” state.
    
-   You can reassign drivers to the plan later if needed, making it reusable at any time.
    
-   However, unused or test plans will still appear in the list, as they cannot be removed or hidden.
    

⚠ Tip: Avoid creating unnecessary or “test” plans unless you intend to use them, as they will clutter your plan list permanently.
