How to delete old driver plans

Learn about deleting driver plans

Driver plans cannot be deleted or archived from My hub.

Once a driver plan is created in My hub, it remains in the system—even if no drivers are subscribed to it.

  • If no drivers are on the plan, it will remain in a “pending” state.

  • You can reassign drivers to the plan later if needed, making it reusable at any time.

  • However, unused or test plans will still appear in the list, as they cannot be removed or hidden.

⚠ Tip: Avoid creating unnecessary or “test” plans unless you intend to use them, as they will clutter your plan list permanently.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁